Saturday , October 16 2021

EDHA receives list of 11 commissioner nominees for consideration and confirmation

Edo State House of Assembly today received the list of Commissioner Nominees sent by the State Governor, Mr. Godwin Obaseki who requested their consideration and confirmation.
Sequel to receipt of the letter, the Speaker, Marcus Onobun directed the
screening of the eleven nominees by the House Committee on Rules Business and Government House.
Kingsley Uchegbu has details.
Instagram: @itvng

Check Also

Colonel David Imuse, Rtd., Elected As Edo State APC Chairman

Colonel David Imuse, retired, has been elected as the Chairman of the Edo State chapter …